Registration

Login in

Need help

12Diana, 51 years old

About

Smart, funny, professional, passionate, sincere, romantic, spiritual. Please be a NJ or NY resident.
I love to travel - especially western Europe and Asia.
Have been in Real Estate and Finance business for 12 years.
Can appreciate good restaurants or new places.
I also love to laugh -- I'm drawn to intelligent humor.

Looking

Non married. You are not looking for papers. Professional, well educated Located in NJ or NY only. Good looking, Fit, Honest, Drama Free, Kind, Gentleman,
Likes music, Opera, Ballet. Loves to Travel
Enjoys
NYC, Central Park, but does love nature and Upstate NY.

My interests

International Travel, Scientific inventions in medicine , music, Ballroom dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.

SexWoman

Age51 years old

ZodiacScorpio

Marital statusseparated

Educationcollege

LocationUnited States, New Jersey, Bergen, Fort Lee

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.I have enough

Height170

Figureslim

Hair colordark brown

Eyes colorhazel

Find of movie comedy, romantic comedy, psychological, s-f, fantasy, adventure, romance, travel, costume, historical, popular science

Vacation in my city, outside my country, in mountains, by the sea side, exploring new places, active

Select your style. Business, Bohemian, sophisticated, sporty, trendy, My own style

I can communicate in russian, english

What are you looking for? long-term relationship