Login in

Vic417, 35 years old


I am passionate about active life style, outdoor activities, water sports, cycling, hiking, and photography. I also enjoy cooking and love working with my hands when I am not in the clouds doing IT work. Reading, getting my office organized and home improvement are other things I do for fun.

I love to find good traits in people. It helps to connect with people, understand them, share stories and that's what influences me. I've been fortunate to have a lot of people that inspired me or gave me a friendly kick when I got stuck. I think, if you are observant, you notice little inspirations or signs that helps you to find answers.


I am looking for a woman with kind heart, educated, healthy lifestyle, high energy for exploration and achieving personal goals; well educated; intelligent.

My interests

Making friends laugh
Being a gracious host


Age35 years old


Marital statusdivorced

Educationuniversity graduated

LocationUnited States, Maryland, Montgomery, Silver Spring

Send a message
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI do not drink

Children.I have and want more



Hair colorlight chestnut

Eyes colorblue

Find of movie action, comedy, romantic comedy, adventure, romance, travel

Vacation exploring new places

Select your style. sophisticated, sporty, modern, My own style

I can communicate in russian, english

What are you looking for? marriage, long-term relationship